Iowa Ministry Network logo

Adult Ministries

Iowa World Missionaries


Victor & Lynn Diaz

El Salvador, Central America

Victor.Diaz@agmd.org

(817)400.5334

Give to the Diazs

http://www.lacaids.org/


Tim & Doris Eckert

Indonesia

Tim.Eckert@agmd.org

skype (918)534.8444

address:

s/d GSJA

JI. Opu Tosapaile 135

Palopo 91921 SulSel Indonesia

Give to the Eckerts

http://www.last-tribe.org/


Kevin & Cindy Elder

Colombia

Kevin.Elder@agmd.org

Give to the Elders


Rich & Sandee Farthing

Bolivia

Richard.Farthing@agmd.org

(417)300.5103

Give to the Farthings

www.bolivianhopecenter.com


Stuart & Jeanie German

Phillipines

The Germans will be returning to the US for itineration in June 2012.

Stuart.German@agmd.org

Give to the Germans

The Germans' Website


Steve & Kathy Harris

Costa Rica

unklsteve@yahoo.com

Give to the Harrises


Rick & Dianna Lang

Russia

The Langs will be itinerating beginning September 2012.

Richard.Lang@agmd.org

Give to the Langs

http://russiaministrynetwork.org/


Christopher & Shawna Mann

International Jewish Ministry | Jacob's Hope

(319)670.0675

mann.jacobshope@gmail.com

Give to the Manns

www.jacobshope.com


Ken & Trudy Moeckl

Tabernacle Evangelism

The Moeckls will be itinerating beginning fall 2012.

(417)880.7987

trudy@fathandactionseries.org

Give to the Moeckls


Sandy Poe

Dominican Republic

sandypoe@yahoo.com

Give to Sandy


Jimmy Powers

Latin America Caribbean Library Services

Jim.Powers@agmd.org

Give to the Powers

The Powers' Website


Andy & Chelsea Reed

Engage International

(417)851.7775

Andy.Reed@agmd.org

Give to the Reeds


Paul & Kristi Robinson

Colombia

(816)256.4137

Paul.Robinson@agmd.org

Give to the Robinsons

http://heroesofjustice.org/


Ed (Chad) & Linda Schlak

Ukraine

The Schlaks are currently itinerating.

(515)490.8035

eschlak@yahoo.com

Give to the Schlaks

www.theschlaks.com


Byron & Sondra Simar

Youth With A Mission (Mongolia)

Byron.Sondra@wanadoo.fr


Bob & Barb Van Wyk

Africa

The Van Wyks will be in Iowa for all of 2013 and are scheduling services now.

Internet phone: (712)202.2077

Bob.VanWyk@agmd.org

Give to the Van Wyks